GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-19

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on May 11, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 20-19 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (03/04/21)
- 2. All Councilmembers
- 3. All ANCs
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman/Jonathan Rogers)
- 6. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel - DCRA Zoning Administrator

- 7. Matthew LeGrant
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 9. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

S. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

EXHIBIT NO.15